Top Banner
Home | BCC | Boards | Departments | Event Calendar | Contact
2018 Meetings
2015 Meetings
2014 Meetings
2013 Meetings
2011 Meetings
2007 Meetings
2006 Meetings
2006 Meetings
Application for Membership
Sunshine Law Presentation
Home > Other Boards, Committees and Councils > Community Development Block Grant Citizen Advisory Task Force

Resolution 2014-094 Adobe Acrobat File changed membership number and term - 5 Members (at least 3 Members from the low to moderate income households; Residency in IRC; 4 Yr Term Maximum - Members Appointed by BCC.

Ordinance 2003-010 Adobe Acrobat File approved March 11, 2003 provides that Commissioners serve as a non-voting liaison.

Meetings held as Needed at the Indian River County Administration Complex, Bldg "A" 1801 27th Street Vero Beach, FL in the County Commission Chambers time and date to be determined.

Minutes of meetings are taken by the Board of County Commissioners Office. Terms of the members are at the Board's discretion. (772) 226 -1490.

  • Ardra K. Rigby - Citizen of Indian River County
  • Rev William Mosley, Chairman - Citizen of Indian River County
  • Teddy Floyd - Citizen of Indian River County
  • Leroy E. Smith - Citizen of Indian River County
  • Joe Wiggins, Vice Chairman - Citizen of Indian River County
Non-Voting Liaison: Joseph E. Flescher - County Commissioner

Get Acrobat

Valid HTML 4.01!
Level A conformance icon, 
          W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0
Problems with the site? Email the Webmaster